SUMMER KLC

Summer Term Now Available!

Expand

Our KCC Spring Term programme is now out! See our brochure for full details.

Take your time to read through this fantastic programme and don’t forget to book now. For more information contact us on 020 8346 8551 or email ket@kinloss.org.uk.

Looking forward to seeing you soon!

 

 

 

Times and Dates

Tuesday 7th July

7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Wednesday 8th July

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Thursday 9th July

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Friday 10th July

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat, Deal Hall

Shabbat 11th July

7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
9:15 am
Main Shul & Minyan
9:00 pm
Mincha/Seudah, LG BH & Deal Halls
10:18 pm
Ma’ariv/Shabbat Ends

Sunday 12th July

7:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:15 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Monday 13th July

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Tuesday 14th July

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Wednesday 15th July

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Thursday 16th July

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Friday 17th July

6:50 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat, Deal Hall

Shabbat 18th July

12:00 am
ROSH CHODESH AV
7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
9:15 am
Main Shul & Minyan
8:50 pm
Mincha/Seudah, LG BH & Deal Halls
10:09 pm
Ma’ariv/Shabbat Ends

Sunday 19th July

7:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:15 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Monday 20th July

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Tuesday 21st July

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Wednesday 22nd July

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Thursday 23rd July

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Friday 24th July

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat, Deal Hall

Shabbat 25th July

7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
9:15 am
Main Shul & Minyan
8:59 pm
Fast of Av begins
9:10 pm
Mincha/Seudah, LG BH & Deal Halls
9:58 pm
Ma’ariv/Shabbat Ends

Sunday 26th July

8:00 am
Shacharit, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
2:00 pm
First Mincha, Liora Graham B.H.
6:00 pm
Mincha, Liora Graham B.H.
9:15 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.
9:50 pm
Fast ends

Monday 27th July

12:00 am
TISHA B’AV
7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Tuesday 28th July

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Wednesday 29th July

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Thursday 30th July

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Friday 31st July

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat, Deal Hall