Individual pages_Page_01

Spring Term Brochure Now Available!

Expand

Our KCC Spring Term programme is now out! See our brochure for full details.

Take your time to read through this fantastic programme and don’t forget to book now. If you wish to book online, click here or for more information contact us on 020 8346 8551 or email ket@kinloss.org.uk.

Looking forward to seeing you soon!

 

 

 

Times and Dates

Sunday 1st March

7:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:15 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
5:30 pm
Mincha/Maariv, LG Beit Hamidrash

Monday 2nd March

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
1:00 pm
Mincha, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Tuesday 3rd March

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
1:00 pm
Mincha, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Wednesday 4th March

12:00 am
FAST OF ESTHER
5:02 am
Fast begins
6:40 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
6:27 pm
Fast Ends
6:30 pm
Megilla
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Thursday 5th March

12:00 am
SEE PURIM TIMETABLE
12:00 am
PURIM
6:15 am
Shacharit, Main Shul
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Main Shul
1:00 pm
Mincha, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, LG Beit Hamidrash

Friday 6th March

12:00 am
SHUSHAN PURIM
7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
5:35 pm
Shabbat Starts
5:35 pm
Mincha/KS, Deal Hall

Shabbat 7th March

7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
9:15 am
Main Synagogue Service, Main Synagogue
9:30 am
The Minyan, Deal Halls
5:40 pm
Mincha, LG Beit Hamidrash
6:38 pm
Ma’ariv/Shabbat Ends, LG Beit Hamidrash

Sunday 8th March

7:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:15 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
5:45 pm
Mincha/Maariv, LG Beit Hamidrash

Monday 9th March

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
1:00 pm
Mincha, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Tuesday 10th March

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
1:00 pm
Mincha, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Wednesday 11th March

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
1:00 pm
Mincha, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Thursday 12th March

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
1:00 pm
Mincha, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Friday 13th March

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
5:47 pm
Shabbat Starts
5:50 pm
Mincha/KS, Deal Hall

Shabbat 14th March

12:00 am
ROSH CHODESH NISAN
7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
9:15 am
Main Synagogue Service, Main Synagogue
9:30 am
The Minyan, Deal Halls
6:05 pm
Mincha, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:02 pm
Ma’ariv, LG Beit Hamidrash

Sunday 15th March

7:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:15 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
5:45 pm
Mincha/Maariv, LG Beit Hamidrash

Monday 16th March

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
1:00 pm
Mincha, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Tuesday 17th March

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
1:00 pm
Mincha, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Wednesday 18th March

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
1:00 pm
Mincha, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Thursday 19th March

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
1:00 pm
Mincha, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.
8:00 pm
Sarah Sackman – Labour Candidate at Kinloss, Small Deal Hall - 80 chairs

Friday 20th March

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
5:59 pm
Shabbat Starts
6:00 pm
Mincha/KS, Deal Hall

Shabbat 21st March

7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
9:15 am
Main Synagogue Service, Main Synagogue
9:30 am
The Minyan, Deal Halls
12:30 pm
Early Mincha, L. Graham B.H.
6:05 pm
Mincha, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:02 pm
Ma’ariv, LG Beit Hamidrash

Sunday 22nd March

7:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:15 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
6:00 pm
Mincha/Maariv, LG Beit Hamidrash

Monday 23rd March

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.

Tuesday 24th March

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.

Wednesday 25th March

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
6:00 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv

Thursday 26th March

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.

Friday 27th March

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
6:11 pm
Shabbat Starts
6:15 pm
Mincha/KS, Deal Hall

Shabbat 28th March

7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
9:15 am
Main Synagogue Service, Main Synagogue
9:30 am
The Minyan, Deal Halls
12:30 pm
Early Mincha, L. Graham B.H.
6:15 pm
Mincha, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:14 pm
Ma’ariv/Shabbat Ends, LG Beit Hamidrash

Sunday 29th March

1:00 am
BST BEGINS
7:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:15 pm
Mincha/Maariv, LG Beit Hamidrash

Monday 30th March

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:15 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Tuesday 31st March

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:15 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Wednesday 1st April