SUMMER KLC

Summer Term Now Available!

Expand

Our KCC Spring Term programme is now out! See our brochure for full details.

Take your time to read through this fantastic programme and don’t forget to book now. For more information contact us on 020 8346 8551 or email ket@kinloss.org.uk.

Looking forward to seeing you soon!

 

 

 

Times and Dates

Sunday 2nd August

8:15 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Monday 3rd August

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Tuesday 4th August

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Wednesday 5th August

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Thursday 6th August

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Friday 7th August

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat, Deal Hall

Shabbat 8th August

7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
9:15 am
Main Shul & Minyan
8:10 pm
Mincha/Seudah, LG BH & Deal Halls
9:31 pm
Ma’ariv/Shabbat Ends

Sunday 9th August

7:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:15 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Monday 10th August

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Tuesday 11th August

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Wednesday 12th August

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Thursday 13th August

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Friday 14th August

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat, Deal Hall

Shabbat 15th August

12:00 am
ROSH CHODESH ELLUL
7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
9:15 am
Main Shul & Minyan
7:55 pm
Mincha/Seudah, LG BH & Deal Halls
9:16 pm
Ma’ariv/Shabbat Ends

Sunday 16th August

12:00 am
ROSH CHODESH ELLUL
7:15 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:15 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Monday 17th August

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Tuesday 18th August

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Wednesday 19th August

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Thursday 20th August

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Friday 21st August

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat, Deal Hall

Shabbat 22nd August

7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
9:15 am
Main Shul & Minyan
7:40 pm
Mincha/Seudah, LG BH & Deal Halls
9:00 pm
Ma’ariv/Shabbat Ends

Sunday 23rd August

7:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:15 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Monday 24th August

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Tuesday 25th August

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Wednesday 26th August

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Thursday 27th August

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Friday 28th August

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat, Deal Hall

Shabbat 29th August

7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
9:15 am
Main Shul & Minyan
7:35 pm
Mincha/Seudah, LG BH & Deal Halls
8:43 pm
Ma’ariv/Shabbat Ends

Sunday 30th August

7:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:15 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Monday 31st August

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.