AUTUMN TERM KCC

Autumn Term Now Available!

Expand

Our KCC Autumn Term programme is now out! See our brochure for full details.

Take your time to read through this fantastic programme and don’t forget to book now. For more information contact us on 020 8346 8551 or email ket@kinloss.org.uk.

Looking forward to seeing you soon!

 

 

 

Times and Dates

Friday 28th August

8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat, Deal Hall

Shabbat 29th August

7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
9:15 am
Main Shul & Minyan
7:35 pm
Mincha/Seudah, LG BH & Deal Halls
8:43 pm
Ma’ariv/Shabbat Ends

Sunday 30th August

7:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:15 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Monday 31st August

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Tuesday 1st September

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash

Wednesday 2nd September

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Thursday 3rd September

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Friday 4th September

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:26 pm
Shabbat Begins
7:30 pm
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat, Deal Hall

Shabbat 5th September

7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
9:15 am
Main Shul & Minyan
7:25 pm
Mincha/Seudah, LG BH & Deal Halls
8:27 pm
Ma’ariv/Shabbat Ends
11:30 pm
Midnight Selichot, Main Shul

Sunday 6th September

7:10 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:45 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:15 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Monday 7th September

6:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash

Tuesday 8th September

6:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:15 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Wednesday 9th September

6:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:15 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Thursday 10th September

6:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:15 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Friday 11th September

6:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:10 pm
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat, Deal Hall
7:10 pm
Shabbat Begins

Shabbat 12th September

7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
9:15 am
Main Shul & Minyan
7:10 pm
Mincha, LG BH & Deal Halls
8:10 pm
Ma’ariv & Shabbat terminates

Sunday 13th September

6:45 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:45 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:05 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Monday 14th September

12:00 am
ROSH HASHANAH 1

Tuesday 15th September

12:00 am
ROSH HASHANAH 2

Wednesday 16th September

12:00 am
FAST OF GEDALIAH
4:55 am
Fast begins
6:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:54 pm
Fast terminates

Thursday 17th September

6:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash

Friday 18th September

6:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
6:54 pm
Shabbat Begins
6:55 pm
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat, Deal Hall

Shabbat 19th September

12:00 am
SHABBAT SHUVA
7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
9:15 am
Main Shul
9:30 am
The Minyan, Deal Halls
6:40 pm
Mincha, LG BH & Deal Halls
7:53 pm
Ma’ariv/Shabbat Ends

Sunday 20th September

7:15 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:15 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
6:45 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Monday 21st September

6:45 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:45 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
6:45 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Tuesday 22nd September

12:00 am
EREV YOM KIPPUR
6:45 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:45 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
6:45 pm
Yom Tov & Fast Begins

Wednesday 23rd September

12:00 am
YOM KIPPUR

Thursday 24th September

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash

Friday 25th September

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
6:38 pm
Shabbat Begins
6:40 pm
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat, Deal Hall

Shabbat 26th September

7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
9:15 am
Main Shul
9:30 am
The Minyan, Deal Halls
6:30 pm
Mincha, LG BH & Deal Halls
7:37 pm
Ma’ariv/Shabbat Ends

Sunday 27th September

12:00 am
EREV SUCCOT
7:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:15 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
6:33 pm
Yom Tov begins
6:35 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Monday 28th September

12:00 am
SUCCOT 1
7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
9:15 am
Main Shul
9:30 am
The Minyan, Kinloss Suite

Tuesday 29th September

12:00 am
SUCCOT 2
7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
9:15 am
Main Shul
9:30 am
The Minyan, Kinloss Suite
6:30 pm
Mincha, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv & Yom Tov Terminates

Wednesday 30th September

12:00 am
CHOL HAMOED
6:40 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:45 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash

Thursday 1st October

12:00 am
CHOL HAMOED
6:40 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:45 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash

Friday 2nd October

12:00 am
CHOL HAMOED
6:40 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:45 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
6:20 pm
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat, Deal Hall

Shabbat 3rd October

12:00 am
SHABBAT CHOL HAMOED
7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
9:15 am
Main Shul
9:30 am
The Minyan, Deal Halls
6:20 pm
Mincha, LG BH & Deal Halls
7:21 pm
Ma’ariv/Shabbat Ends

Sunday 4th October

12:00 am
HOSHANAH RABBAH
6:15 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
6:15 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.
6:19 pm
Yom Tov Begins

Monday 5th October

12:00 am
SHEMINI ATZERET
7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
9:15 am
Main Shul
9:30 am
The Minyan, Kinloss Suite
6:15 pm
Mincha, Liora Graham B.H.
6:30 pm
Ma’ariv & Hakafot

Tuesday 6th October

12:00 am
SIMCHAT TORAH
7:15 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
9:00 am
Combined Service, Main Shul
6:15 pm
Mincha, Liora Graham B.H.
7:14 pm
Ma’ariv & Yom Tov ends

Wednesday 7th October

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash

Thursday 8th October

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
6:15 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Friday 9th October

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
6:05 pm
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat, Deal Hall

Shabbat 10th October

7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
9:15 am
Main Shul
9:30 am
The Minyan, Deal Halls
6:10 pm
Mincha, LG BH & Deal Halls
7:05 pm
Ma’ariv/Shabbat Ends

Sunday 11th October

7:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:15 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
6:00 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Monday 12th October

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash

Tuesday 13th October

12:00 am
ROSH CHODESH CHESHVAN
6:50 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
6:00 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Wednesday 14th October

12:00 am
ROSH CHODESH CHESHVAN
6:50 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
6:00 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Thursday 15th October

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
6:00 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Friday 16th October

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
5:50 pm
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat, Deal Hall

Shabbat 17th October

7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
9:15 am
Main Shul, Main Synagogue
9:30 am
The Minyan, Deal Halls
5:55 pm
Mincha, LG BH & Deal Halls
6:50 pm
Ma’ariv/Shabbat Ends

Sunday 18th October

7:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:15 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
5:45 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Monday 19th October

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
5:45 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Tuesday 20th October

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
5:45 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Wednesday 21st October

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
5:45 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Thursday 22nd October

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
5:45 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Friday 23rd October

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
5:35 pm
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat, Deal Hall

Shabbat 24th October

7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
9:15 am
Main Shul
9:30 am
The Minyan, Deal Halls
5:40 pm
Mincha, LG BH & Deal Halls
6:37 pm
Ma’ariv/Shabbat Ends

Sunday 25th October

2:00 am
END OF B.S.T.
7:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:15 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
4:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Monday 26th October

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
1:00 pm
Mincha, L.G. Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Tuesday 27th October

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
1:00 pm
Mincha, L.G. Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Wednesday 28th October

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
1:00 pm
Mincha, L.G. Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Thursday 29th October

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
1:00 pm
Mincha, L.G. Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Friday 30th October

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
4:25 pm
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat, Deal Hall

Shabbat 31st October

7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, LG Beit Hamidrash
9:15 am
Main Shul
9:30 am
The Minyan, Deal Halls
12:30 pm
Early Mincha, L.G. Beit Hamidrash
4:30 pm
Mincha, LG BH & Deal Halls
5:24 pm
Ma’ariv/Shabbat Ends