SUMMER KLC

Summer Term Now Available!

Expand

Our KCC Spring Term programme is now out! See our brochure for full details.

Take your time to read through this fantastic programme and don’t forget to book now. For more information contact us on 020 8346 8551 or email ket@kinloss.org.uk.

Looking forward to seeing you soon!

 

 

 

Times and Dates

Monday 30th March

7:15 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Tuesday 31st March

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:15 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Wednesday 1st April

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:15 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Thursday 2nd April

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:15 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Friday 3rd April

7:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:22 pm
Shabbat & Yom Tov
7:25 pm
Mincha/KS, Main Shul

Shabbat 4th April

12:00 am
EREV PESACH
12:00 am
BANK HOLIDAY
8:15 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
9:30 am
Combined Service, Main Shul
7:30 pm
Mincha, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:27 pm
Shabbat Ends/Ma’ariv

Sunday 5th April

12:00 am
PESACH DAY 1
8:15 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
9:30 am
Combined Service, Main Shul
7:45 pm
Mincha, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:29 pm
Ma’ariv, LG Beit Hamidrash

Monday 6th April

12:00 am
PESACH DAY 2
7:15 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Tuesday 7th April

12:00 am
CHOL HAMOED
12:00 am
BANK HOLIDAY
6:50 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Wednesday 8th April

12:00 am
CHOL HAMOED
6:50 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Thursday 9th April

12:00 am
CHOL HAMOED
6:50 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Friday 10th April

12:00 am
CHOL HAMOED
7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
9:15 am
Combined Service, Main Shul
7:33 pm
Shabbat & Yom Tov
7:35 pm
Mincha/KS, Main Shul

Shabbat 11th April

12:00 am
PESACH DAY 7
7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
9:15 am
Combined Service, Main Synagogue
7:50 pm
Mincha, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:40 pm
Ma’ariv/Shabbat Ends, LG Beit Hamidrash

Sunday 12th April

12:00 am
PESACH DAY 8
7:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Monday 13th April

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Tuesday 14th April

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Wednesday 15th April

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Thursday 16th April

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Friday 17th April

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Mincha/KS, Deal Hall

Shabbat 18th April

7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
9:15 am
Main Synagogue Service, Main Synagogue
9:30 am
The Minyan, Deal Halls
7:50 pm
Mincha, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:53 pm
Ma’ariv/Shabbat Ends, LG Beit Hamidrash

Sunday 19th April

7:15 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Monday 20th April

12:00 am
ROSH CHODESH IYAR
6:50 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Tuesday 21st April

12:00 am
ROSH CHODESH IYAR
7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Wednesday 22nd April

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Thursday 23rd April

6:45 am
Shacharit, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Friday 24th April

12:00 am
YOM HA’ATZMAUT
7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Mincha/KS, Deal Hall

Shabbat 25th April

7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
9:15 am
Main Synagogue Service, Main Synagogue
9:30 am
The Minyan, Deal Halls
8:05 pm
Mincha, L G Beit Hamidrash
9:06 pm
Ma’ariv/Shabbat ends, L G Beit Hamidrash

Sunday 26th April

7:30 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Monday 27th April

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Tuesday 28th April

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Wednesday 29th April

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Thursday 30th April

7:00 am
Shacharit 1, LG Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.