Events

Times and Dates

Sunday 21st December

7:15 am
Shacharit 1, Liora Graham B.H.

Monday 22nd December

6:50 am
Shacharit 1, Liora Graham B.H.
1:00 pm
Mincha, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Tuesday 23rd December

6:50 am
Shacharit 1, Liora Graham B.H.
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
1:00 pm
Mincha, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Wednesday 24th December

6:50 am
Shacharit 1, Liora Graham B.H.
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham B.H.
3:30 pm
Mincha/Maariv, L G Beit Hamidrash

Thursday 25th December

7:15 am
Shacharit 1, Liora Graham B.H.

Friday 26th December

7:30 am
Shacharit 1, Liora Graham B.H.
3:45 pm
Mincha/KS, Deal Hall

Shabbat 27th December

7:45 am
Hashkama, L. Graham B.H.
9:00 am
Sephardi Service, Sephardi Shul
9:15 am
Main Synagogue Service, Main Synagogue
9:30 am
The Minyan, Deal Halls
12:30 pm
Early Mincha, L. Graham B.H.
4:00 pm
Mincha, L. G. Beit Hamidrash
4:52 pm
Ma’ariv/Shabbat Ends, Deal Hall

Sunday 28th December

7:30 am
Shacharit 1, Liora Graham B.H.
3:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Monday 29th December

7:15 am
Shacharit 1, Liora Graham B.H.
3:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, L. G. Beit Hamidrash

Tuesday 30th December

7:30 am
Shacharit 1, Liora Graham B.H.
3:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, L. G. Beit Hamidrash

Wednesday 31st December

7:30 am
Shacharit 1, Liora Graham B.H.
3:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, L. G. Beit Hamidrash

Thursday 1st January

7:15 am
Shacharit 1, Liora Graham Beit Hamidrash
4:10 pm
Mincha/Maariv, Liora Graham B.H.
7:30 pm
Ma’ariv, Liora Graham B.H.

Monday 5th January

Tuesday 6th January

Wednesday 7th January

Thursday 8th January

Monday 12th January

    • original

      Hava Nagila for Toddlers

      January 05, 2015
      10:00am - 12:00pm

      Hava Nagila with Ilanabanana is our popular mother and toddler group which takes place every Monday and Wednesday mornings. Please pay on the day.

    • original

      Ivrit Discussion Group

      January 05, 2015
      8:00pm

      Join this welcoming group of intermediate level Hebrew readers and speakers, to help improve your Hebrew, whilst meeting new people. Free of charge.

    • original

      Super Soccer Stars

      January 06, 2015

      Super Soccer Stars is a fantastic, ground-breaking, programme which uses the ball as a vehicle to help your child's development, in a fun and non-competitive environment. Please contact Super Soccer Stars to book.

    • original

      Women's Pilates

      January 07, 2015
      8:00pm - 9:00pm

      Join this welcoming Pilates class every Wednesday evening with our popular teacher Marguerite. Please contact Marguerite directly to book.

    • original

      Kinloss Table Tennis Club

      January 08, 2015
      5:30pm - 7:00pm

      This club is perfect for children aged 8+ for players of all levels. Our professional coach will guide your child to help improve their game, whilst having fun and making friends.

    • original

      Film Afternoons

      January 12, 2015
      2:00pm

      Our popular film club is the perfect way to relax on Monday afternoons, whilst watching a film of Jewish interest, once every two weeks. Please pay on the door.