Events

Times and Dates

Thursday 24th April

7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham Beit Hamidrash

Friday 25th April

6:45 am
Sephardi Shacharit, Sephardi Synagogue
7:00 am
Shacharit 1, Liora Graham Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Mincha / Kabbalat Shabbat, Liora Graham Beit Hamidrash

Shabbat 26th April

7:45 am
Hashkama Service, Liora Graham Beit Hamidrash
9:00 am
Sephardi Service, Sephardi Synagogue
9:15 am
Main Shul, Main Synagogue
9:30 am
The Minyan, Nissim & Rifca Deal Halls
9:45 am
Youth Service, Liora Graham Beit Hamidrash
12:30 pm
Early Mincha, Main Synagogue
8:05 pm
Mincha, Liora Graham Beit Hamidrash
9:08 pm
Ma’ariv / Shabbat ends, Liora Graham Beit Hamidrash

Sunday 27th April

7:30 am
Shacharit 1, Liora Graham Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Sephardi Shacharit, Sephardi Synagogue
8:15 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham Beit Hamidrash

Monday 28th April

6:45 am
Sephardi Shacharit, Sephardi Synagogue
7:00 am
Shacharit 1, Liora Graham Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham Beit Hamidrash

Tuesday 29th April

6:45 am
Sephardi Shacharit, Sephardi Synagogue
7:00 am
Shacharit 1, Liora Graham Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2, Liora Graham Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham Beit Hamidrash

Wednesday 30th April

6:30 am
Sephardi Shacharit Rosh Chodesh Iyar, Sephardi Synagogue
6:50 am
Shacharit 1 Rosh Chodesh Iyar, Liora Graham Beit Hamidrash
8:00 am
Shacharit 2 Rosh Chodesh Iyar, Liora Graham Beit Hamidrash
7:30 pm
Mincha/Ma’ariv, Liora Graham Beit Hamidrash

Thursday 1st May

Tuesday 6th May

Wednesday 14th May

Monday 2nd June

Tuesday 17th June

Monday 23rd June

Wednesday 25th June